Page 23 - Annua lReport 2014_2015
P. 23
Statement of Total Recognised Surpluses and Deicits
Balance Sheet
Cash Flow Statement
Board Attendance Details/ CEO Emolument
Association Information

13 Association Information

Board Members Registered Ofice
Joan McCaffrey BA (Hons), FCMA, MBA (Chair) Tollgate House, 2 Killyclogher Road, Omagh, BT79 0AX
Mark Conway BA, MSc, MA, MRTPI (Vice-Chair)
Ciaran McKenna BSc MBA (Secretary) Bankers
Michael Herron BA (Hons),Dip.Arch RIBA (Treasurer) First Trust Bank, 8 High Street, Omagh, County Tyrone BT78 1BH
Alistair McKane BA, Dip TP, MRTPI (Retired 19 June 2014) Danske Bank, 5-7 Market Street, Omagh, Co Tyrone, BT78 1BN
Sean Gallagher DMS MBA MiMgt Bank of Ireland, 25 Campsie Road, Omagh, County Tyrone BT79 0AE
Violet Thornton MBE PGCTE (Retired 19 June 2014)
Rory O’Brien BSc (Hons) Solicitors
Graham Dodds BA (Hons) Dip Sec McCaffrey & Co, 8-10 Church Hill, Omagh, Co Tyrone, BT78 1DQ
Neville Armstrong MSc BA (Hons) PGCE FRSA
Shirley McNulty External Auditors
Carol Follis BA (Hons) (Joined 16th April 2015) R T J Ross, Chartered Accountant & Registered Auditor,
Staff 13 Holmview Terrace, Omagh, Co Tyrone, BT79 0AH
Chief Executive Stephen Fisher, CIHCM Internal Auditors
Housing and Operations Manager Martina Cranny BSc (Hons) MBA CMS CIHCM Deloitte LLP, 19 Bedford Street, Belfast, BT2 7EJ
Finance Manager Elaine McGonigle BSc (Hons) ACA
Property & Procurement Manager Paul Fox BSc (Hons) MRICS Registrations
Housing Oficer Valerie Pinkerton BA (Hons) CIHCM PgDip • Registered under the Industrial and Provident Societies Act (Northern Ireland)
Technical Oficer Darren McGowan BSc 1969 on 2 March 1992, Registration No IP 345
Technical Oficer Claire Coulter BSc (Hons) • Registered under the Housing (NI) Order 1981 on 19 March 1992, Registration No. R52
Finance Administrator Carmel Neill BA (Hons) IATI • Registered under the Data Protection Act 1984, Registration No X3917434
Housing Administrator Paula McGee BA (Hons) • Afiliated to the Northern Ireland Federation of Housing Associations
Housing Administrator Emma Duddy BSc (Hons) • Registered as a Charity with Charity Commission for Northern Ireland on
Receptionist Daniel McCabe BA (Hons) 12 January 2015 Registration No. NIC100886
Receptionist Leanne McDaid BA (Hons) PgDip • Accepted as a Charity by HM Revenue & Custom on 16 October 2009

Board of

Technical Audit Financial and General
Committee Committee Purposes Committee

Chief Executive
Stephen Fisher

Property and Housing and
Procurement Manager Operations Manager Finance Manager
Paul Fox Martina Cranny Elaine McGonigle

Technical Oficer Technical Oficer Housing Oficer
Clare Coulter Darren McGowan Valerie Pinkerton

Housing Admin Housing Admin Finance Admin
Emma Duddy Paula Rooney Carmel Neill
Danny McCabe
(Maternity Cover)

Rural housing association : annual report & accounts 2014-15 : 22
   18   19   20   21   22   23   24